We hate to see you go, but if you want to cancel, sign-in to your Knovio account. Go to Account | Settings | Account Details. Click Cancel. You will be billed for the remainder of your subscription, and lose access to all your content. For example, if you have a monthly subscription, you will be billed for that month. If you cancel an annual subscription prior to year end, there are no refunds.
If you want to downgrade to a different plan, navigate to Account Details and follow the steps.